سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Filmyanju Harry Potter and the Sorcerer\s Stone Movie

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer"s Stone Filmyanju

 

 

Directed by=Chris Columbus. tomatometers=8,5 of 10 Star. cast=Maggie Smith. J.K. Rowling. release Year=2001. genre=Family

???♣?♣?♥

STREAM

???????♦

 

 

The troll is kinda cool, but seeing how this came out the same time as the Cave Troll in Fellowship, this doesn"t exactly hold up in comparison. Still, liked the part where Ron stopped being a loud mouth and remembered Hermione"s demonstration. Kinda reminds me of later when he copied Harry"s Parseltongue to get into the Chamber of Secrets. And here i am, already 29, about to turn 30, still waiting for my hogwarts letter. Two hours and twenty minutes of not being in the know with a full house of unruly kids who all seemed to know all the inside stuff. it makes one go to sleep at worst and squirm around in the seat a lot at best.
I confess I was anxious to go see this 125 million dollar "kid"s" movie and it had some interesting parts, but it was a dead dog drag in a lot of places too.
I feel rather like the kid who said the king"s new cloak was his bare behind! People say. Oh wasn"t it fabulous? and I a word NO! I can see lots of promising things in the movie but nothing at all as good as "E.T" which is to be re-released in the spring and I found myself delighted by seeing the previews again.
My neighbor said; If you haven"t read the books you wasted your money to go!
I think she had a point. The plot is old, tired, and just plain trite. The acting save one, the big guy... I don"t even know his name, is all ordinary. The special effects are good but not the best I"ve seen and movies that are carried solely by their special effects bore me anyway.
I heard two women talking about it yesterday and their comments may make me go see it again. One said. it was a secret plot to undermine Christian values with pagan witch craft!
I asked my seven year old grandson if he thought the movie was about witches and he said. Naw Poppie. it"s about people who act like witches." Enough said perhaps?
All you right wing crusaders out there lighten up. This is plain vanilla kid fun and trying to make it anything else only sends fools like me back to see what I might have slept through the first time.
Go see it. take the kids but keep the expectations in check and it will pass easier.

Can we just appreciate professor Quirell? Hes so funny in the end. Neither you need to register yourself into anything or do anything except site in your couch and enjoy this amazing movie Harry Potter och de vises sten online with our web portal to watch Harry Potter och de vises sten full movie online free. You get the feeling that Mr. Ollivander enjoys his work... a little too much. ??. I still don"t get why when Mcgonagall questions them, they didn"t just say the troll went for Hermione and we tried to save her. Why did she make up some old tosh about trying to look for the toll.

He could"ve just junped off the knight 3:57 I was here because of agadmators chess. 1:25 welp that answers that question. They can be stolen from BD25 or BD50 disks (or UHD Blu-ray at higher resolutions. Good that Harry"s wand didnt tho it would break later on. What Harry should"ve done was put the first Hogwarts letter in his pocket and then read it in the cupboard. Daniel: The grass is more important than the camera. Go away.

OMG imagine if draco was sorted into HUFFLEPUFF

3:00 The teacher got scared to hahahhaha. We offer You movie Harry Potter och de vises sten to watch online, in good quality hd 720. The old films have a melodramatic charm.

 

If I were Harry and saw the cake, I would say You spelled Happy Birthday wrong, but thank you anyway. 2:00 TIMBER. The queen look scray when she turn around. BRRip is a video that has been encoded at HD resolution (usually 1080p) which is then transcribed to SD resolution. 2:50 invitations from family members and friends when quarantine and social distancing are lifted. Everytime i see an owl i expect hogwarts letter. I wish one day i can watch it again in the cinema.